Tilburgh International Veterans Tournament 2018

Scottish Thistles - Tilburg 4-6 May 2018

Scottish Thistles will return to Tilburg for the third time to take part in the 3rd International Veterans Hockey Tournament. With the dispensation of the organisers, they will bring a squad of sixteen players and will play in the 60-67 section, which currently has ten teams competing.


Graham Conkie
Donald Dunbar
Ian Dunbar
Chris Kalman (vice cpt and gk)
Tim Lorimer
Ian McCreath
Neil Mackenzie (cpt)
Mike McInally
John Michalik
Alan Parker
Keith Raper
Stuart Robertson
John Smith
Stuart Stephen
Tony Walker
Neil Ward

tournament website